MODGIC...LIVE! - Find Out What Modgic Can Do For You
Apr
17
11:00 AM11:00

MODGIC...LIVE! - Find Out What Modgic Can Do For You

Join us for a LIVE broadcast as our CEO, Scott Knowles, provides insight as to why so many brokers and carriers are subscribing to Modgic. Scott will share with you the latest enhancements recently launched in Modgic and showcase how you can utilize them to help you obtain new clients and retain your existing business.

Join us on Wednesday, April 17th at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET to:

  • Explore what Modgic can do for you

  • See for yourself, the benefits of using Modgic to elevate your work comp expertise with clientele

  • Learn new time-saving features to improve your user experience

  • Ask your questions in a live Q&A 

View Event →